November: Denise

Yours truly did my very first power point presentation.  I shared on three of my favorite artists: Marc Chagall, Gwenyth Scally, and Beverly McIver.  I gave a brief detour to explain surrealism and expressionism and also noted two honorable mentions: Dorothea Tanning and Edgar Degas.  (How could Edgar Degas make “honorable mention” only?  Because these are my favorites.  Anything goes when things are subjective.  Much like expressionism and surrealism.)  For a gal who talks a lot, this was a very visual report.  Later Tracey told me that some of the images brought tears to her eyes.

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Biographical, Culture

2 responses to “November: Denise

  1. Pingback: November: Dhondi « Report Night!

Leave a Reply

